Event box

Wellness Classes Gentle Yoga & Meditation

Wellness Classes Gentle Yoga & Meditation Online

Every Tuesday

January 18  through May 17

6-7:30pm

Virtual: ZOOM

Join Jim Pochedly, certified TM teacher, for gentle yoga poses with a focus on meditation. Bring peace & stillness into your life from the comfort of your own home! Please prepare by having a mat or blanket. Prior Yoga experience is helpful, but not required. Feel free to join us for one or all classes in this series. FREE. Once registered, a ZOOM link will be sent to you.

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, January 18, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, January 25, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, February 1, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, February 8, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, February 15, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, February 22, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 1, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 8, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 15, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 22, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, March 29, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, April 5, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, April 12, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, April 19, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, April 26, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 3, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 10, 2022
6:00pm - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Branch :
Lincoln Branch Library
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Audience:
  Adults     Seniors  
Categories:
  Class or Workshop     Health & Wellness  
Attachments:

Registration is required. There are 62 seats available.

Event Organizer

Lincoln Branch Library

 

Address:
Lincoln Community Center
1255 Manchester Rd.
Erie, PA 16505

Contact phone: 814-451-7085

Contact email: lin@eriecountypa.gov

More events like this...